0
502 Andrew Jackson Way NE Huntsville, AL 35801
LOCAL: (256) 539-2711
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bishop's Flowers
Local Huntsville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Awesome arrangement.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Wonderful arrangement that my wife loved. Left the style up to the arranger, and wasn't disappointed. Will use Bishop's Flowers again since they are local and deserving of our support.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

As always fast and pleasant service unlike some of the other florists in town. I recommend them highly.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Quick service & delivery! Such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very artful arrangements. You’re the best in town!
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I sent the arrangement to my sister as a pick me up - she loved it! The arrangement was fantastic from all angles! Thank you for helping me make her day! I had used 800 Flowers for her before and they just didn't look good. I am glad I used Bishop's. I will use anytime I need to send flowers in Huntsville.
Leigh's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2021, 1:40 pm

Thank you for your sweet words. We are extremely happy that your sister loved the arrangements. -All of us on at Bishop's Flowers
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great birthday arrangement!
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Lovely fresh flowers. Friendly delivery person.
Leigh's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2020, 9:14 am

Thank you for your sweet review. We always love to deliver smiles. -All of us at Bishop's Flowers.
Leigh's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2020, 9:14 am

Thank you for your sweet review. We always love to deliver smiles. -All of us at Bishop's Flowers.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

I was blown away by the arrangement my client received. When I called to thank them for what they sent they were so nice. I would recommend Bishop's Flowers to anyone!! They are my go to in Alabama
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Huntsville, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

Bishop's Flowers
502 Andrew Jackson Way NE
Huntsville, AL. 35801
Local: (256) 539-2711

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at