0
LOCAL: (256) 539-2711
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bishop's Flowers
Local Huntsville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2022
Name: ROBYN S

State/Province:AL

I needed guidance on what to send b/c the family requested no flowers at service. Danie gave me options, was patient and even sent me pictures via text messages so I could approve the selection!! We went with a lighted lantern on a pole with large bow & green vines, so lovely. Absolutely Outstanding Service ~ Will recommend & use again. Thank you, Rogers Group, Inc.
Date: Sep 12, 2022
Name: Robert T

State/Province:AL

First time I have used Bishop's Flowers here in Huntsville. They arrived at the time I asked per special instructions and the arrangement was absolutely stunning. I will be using them again.
Date: Jul 14, 2022
Name: J. W

State/Province:AL

This is my 2nd time receiving an arrangement from Bishop’s and both times the flowers were STUNNING. They look and smell like they were freshly cut this morning and then spritz with sunshine. HIGH Quality all the way!
Date: Jun 07, 2022
Name: Lyn A

State/Province:GA

Great arrangement delivered timely and with care
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Dru M

State/Province:AL

Flowers arrived on time and in great condition. Recommend
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Sharon G

State/Province:AL

Gorgeous arrangement of fresh beautiful flowers. No "filler" flowers were used. First class all the way
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Shanda L

State/Province:AL

My mother's day flowers were absolutely beautiful! Received so many compliments on the arrangements and will definitely recommend to others. Thank you for brightening my day :)
Bishop's Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 7:58 am

Thank you Shanda! We hope you had a wonderful Mother's Day.
Date: May 06, 2022
Name: Jill S

State/Province:AL

Such a lovely and delightful surprise on my doorstep! And the chocolates were a very welcome bonus!
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Laura J

State/Province:TX

My cousin died the next day but said they were beautiful. You added something beautiful to his life
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: Meredith F

State/Province:FL

Superior service
Bishop's Flowers's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2022, 7:50 am

Thank you very much, Meredith!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Allison C

State/Province:AL

The flower arrangement was stunning. I loved the selection of chocolate in the basket and the presentation was perfect. My anniversary was that much sweeter! Thank you!
Date: Oct 11, 2021
Name: Barbara S

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Beverly B

State/Province:AL

The flowers I received were varied, full, and beautiful!
Date: Oct 03, 2021
Name: Marilyn H

State/Province:AL

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 30, 2021
Name: Jordan F

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. My special someone was very surprised and impressed! I will definitely be using Bishop’s again for all of my flower needs.
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name: Shelli K

State/Province:AL

Thanks so much. They are beautiful
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Beth M

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement!! Fast & excellent service!!
Date: May 16, 2021
Name: Kelly N

State/Province:AL

They were lovely
Date: Mar 31, 2021
Name: Leslie C

State/Province:AL

Awesome arrangement.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: Louis W

State/Province:AL

Wonderful arrangement that my wife loved. Left the style up to the arranger, and wasn't disappointed. Will use Bishop's Flowers again since they are local and deserving of our support.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name: Eric B

State/Province:AL

As always fast and pleasant service unlike some of the other florists in town. I recommend them highly.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Gail B

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Mallory J

State/Province:AL

Quick service & delivery! Such a beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Susan P

State/Province:AL

Very artful arrangements. You’re the best in town!
Date: Jan 13, 2021
Name: candy s

State/Province:OH

I sent the arrangement to my sister as a pick me up - she loved it! The arrangement was fantastic from all angles! Thank you for helping me make her day! I had used 800 Flowers for her before and they just didn't look good. I am glad I used Bishop's. I will use anytime I need to send flowers in Huntsville.
Leigh's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2021, 1:40 pm

Thank you for your sweet words. We are extremely happy that your sister loved the arrangements. -All of us on at Bishop's Flowers
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name: D H

State/Province:CA

Great birthday arrangement!
Date: Nov 19, 2020
Name: Sheelin P

State/Province:AL

Lovely fresh flowers. Friendly delivery person.
Leigh's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2020, 9:14 am

Thank you for your sweet review. We always love to deliver smiles. -All of us at Bishop's Flowers.
Leigh's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2020, 9:14 am

Thank you for your sweet review. We always love to deliver smiles. -All of us at Bishop's Flowers.
Date: Dec 20, 2018
Name: Lee S

State/Province:PA

I was blown away by the arrangement my client received. When I called to thank them for what they sent they were so nice. I would recommend Bishop's Flowers to anyone!! They are my go to in Alabama